relopsun.blogg.se

Diablo 2 resurrected mods reddit
Diablo 2 resurrected mods reddit











diablo 2 resurrected mods reddit

Nostalgia is an important factor for all of us, but sometimes it blind us too much. In short, I am enjoying Diablo 2 Resurrected with Vanilla Plus Mod in the same way as the original game when I was 12 years old. More space in the inventory, option to reset skills / stats, visual improvements in the drop and a long etcetera. It has all those QoLs that many, as in my case, have asked for. The drop is perfectly balanced, without being a constant 'rain' of legendary or sets. Vanilla Plus Mod offers Diablo 2 Resurrected just the right changes to continue enjoying like the first day. I know there are other well known ones like BetterSP, but they alter the gaming experience too much. Vanilla Plus Mod caught my attention from the get-go. I took a look at NexusMods to see what mods they have released so far. This is where the Vanilla Plus Mod comes into play. I bought Diablo 2 Resurrected but felt the experience could be better. Same case as matching with friends online. Farming for hours is tricky, except on weekends. Now, at 34 years old, I have other responsibilities. When I was a child I spent hours and hours in front of the PC playing Diablo 2. I tested the beta in depth and liked it, but there were some questions coming up. The announcement of Diabllo 2 Resurrected fulfilled one of my dreams: playing the game of my childhood with current graphics.

diablo 2 resurrected mods reddit

I still enjoy Diablo 3 to this day, but it is obvious that the experience is different from Diablo 2. When Diablo 3 came out, I was the first to go to one of the stores in my city to buy it. From time to time I would come back to him as I got older. Diablo 2 (along with Baldur’s Gate) have been around both the best and worst moments of my life. I spent thousands of hours creating characters in Diablo 2, beating the game over and over again. Diablo 2 and Baldur’s Gate 2 were the first games I played as a child on the computer. Last updated at 14:00:17 UTC Weekly Help Desk RAGE Loot Thread Trade Threadĭiablo is one of my favorite franchises along with Mass Effect and Baldur’s Gate.













Diablo 2 resurrected mods reddit